Find a Colorado Center

HERE For Map
Map of Colorado Judicial Districts

View the Currently Served Counties in Colorado.

View the Colorado Counties Not Currently Served.

CACs are located throughout the State of Colorado

Blue Sky Bridge
Child and Family Advocacy Program
Gina Earles, Executive Director
2617 Iris Hollow Place
Boulder, CO 80304
303-444-1388
303-444-2045 fax
gearles@blueskybridge.org
www.blueskybridge.org

Denver Children’s Advocacy Center
Gizane Indart, Executive Director
2149 Federal Blvd.
Denver, CO 80211
303-825-3850
303-825-6087 fax
gizane.indart@denvercac.org
www.denvercac.org

Dolphin House
Rhonda Follman, Executive Director
236 S. Third , #311 (Mailing)
735 S. 1st (Physical)
Montrose, CO 81401
970-240-8655
970-240-8656 fax
Rhonda@dolphinhousecolorado.com
www.dolphinhousecolorado.com

Four Corners Child Advocacy Center
Rose Jergens, Executive Director
140 N. Linden St.
Cortez, CO 81321
970-565-8155
970-565-8279 fax
rose@nestcac.org
www.nestcac.org

Life Stories Child & Family Advocacy
Gwen Schooley, Executive Director
1610 29th Ave. Pl. Ste. 201
Greeley, CO 80634
970-353-5970
970-353-9577 fax
Gwen@lifestoriesweld.org
www.lifestoriesweld.org

Pueblo Child Advocacy Center
Dena Rodriguez, Executive Director
301 West 13th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-583-6332
719-583-4545 fax
dena@pueblocac.org
www.pueblocac.com

Ralston House
Don Moseley, Executive Director
10795 W. 58th Avenue               1875 Wadsworth Blvd
Arvada, CO 80002                      Lakewood, CO 80214
720-898-6745
303-432-7992 fax
dmoseley@arvada.org
www.ralstonhouse.net

River Bridge Regional Center
Blythe Chapman, Executive Director
520 21st Street
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 945-5195
(970) 947-9187 fax
blythe@riverbridgerc.org
www.riverbridgerc.org

Safe Passage
Maureen “Mo” Basenberg, Executive Director
423 S. Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-636-2460
719-636-1912 fax
mbasenberg@safepassagecac.org
www.safepassageCAC.org

SARA House
Paula Bragg, Executive Director
418 Ensign Street
Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
970-867-2121
bragg_paula@yahoo.com
www.sarainc.org

SungateKids
Diana Goldberg, Executive Director
6090 Greenwood Plaza Blvd,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-368-1065
303-368-1089 fax
diana.goldberg@sungatekids.org
www.sungatekids.org

The Children’s Advocacy Center of the San Luis Valley
Patricia Lara, Executive Director
202 Carson Avenue/P.O. Box 473
Alamosa, CO 81101
719-589-2465
719-589-1465 fax
patricia@slvtucasa.net

Voices Carry CAC
Pending, Executive Director
5529 S. Timberline Rd.
Ft. Collins, CO 80528
970-407-9739
970-407-9743 fax

www.voicescarrycac.org

Western Slope Center for Children
Melissa Lytle, Executive Director
P.O. Box 3978
Grand Junction, CO 81502
970-245-3788
970-245-7550 fax
Melissa@wscchildren.org
www.wscchildren.org

Developing CAC in Summit County

Colorado Children’s Alliance
Andi Leopoldus, Chapter Coordinator
303 S. Broadway, Ste. 200-329
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 727-0409
andileo@earthlink.net
www.coloradocac.org